Coaches contact page.

Fall Sports Coach Email Cell Phone
Football Eric Clark Eclark2@philasd.org 267-235-5290
JV football Walter Johnson  wjohnson2@philasd.org
Boys Soccer John Psoras  jepsoras@philasd.org
Girls Soccer Joe Connelly          jconnelly2@philasd.org
Girls Volleyball Tom Kane  tpkane@philasd.org
JV Girls Volleyball Karen Barrett  kjbarrett@philasd.org
Field Hockey Alexa Bell  arbell@philasd.org
Cross Country Logan Ford  lford@philasd.org
Girls Tennis Marc Micheals  Mmichaels@philasd.org
Cheer Lauren Ball  lball@philasd.org
Winter Sports
Wrestling Mike Siravo  msiravo@philasd.org
Boys Basketball Steve Novasal  snovosel@philasd.org
JV boys Basketball Ibn Ingram  iingram@philasd.org
Girls Basketball Ken Artur  Kartur@philasd.org
JV girls Basketball Walt Johnson  wjohnson@philasd.org
Bowling Karen Barrett  kjbarrett@philasd.org
Swimming Jason Sweeney      Jlsweeney@philasd.org
Spring Sports
Baseball Tom Juhas  Tjuhas@philasd.org
JV baseball Ken Artur  Kartur@philasd.org
Softball Tom Kane  Tpkane@philasd.org
JV softball Chris Riley  chriley@philasd.org
Boys Lax Ken Liepin  kliepin@philasd.org
JV Boys Lax
Girls Lax John Psoras  jepsoras@philasd.org
Track Logan Ford  Lford@philasd.org
Boys Volleyball Brian Horner  Bhorner@philasd.org
JV boys Volleyball Mat Cieslinski  Mcieslinski@philasd.org
Co-ed Tennis Marc Micheals  Mmichaels@philasd.org
Girls Badminton Karen Barrett  Kjbarrett@philasd.org